I click my way to look at a recent hand history. Scroll down to see what was shown down. The current hand ends to a preflop raise and the history gets reloaded :cry:
Allow for "don't auto load in this hand history box while it's active", please. I could see that as a default option actually, and if someone is masochistic enough to want the autoload while he's actually scrolling and looking at a hand history he could disable it.
Or automatically untick the "autoload" checkbox when the history is activated, so I don't lose the open history if I need to act at another table. I could click a "go live" button or something when done reviewing, or just close the history.
Also, why not open the box (just) big enough to show the showdown hands... I'd think that's a big chunk of the usage of the window for most?
