by ptrack pat » Wed Mar 26, 2008 8:07 pm
PT has to scan the entire db file every time to make sure all the hands have been imported. Ongame has a severe lag in the time it takes them to write the hands to this file so it's not possible to just start where it left off because some other hands might be missed.
On a regular basis, after you are done playing and are sure all of the hands have been imported, use the "Reset DB's" button on the auto-import window to clear out the Ongame db file of old hands to keep it from getting too large. Click the help link at the top right corner of the auto-import window for more details on this Reset DB's option.